Senior Living: What happens if I get logged out?

  1. If you are logged out of the OneDay for Senior Living app on your mobile device, simply log back in using the username and password you created. For security purposes, you’ll be automatically logged out after 30 days of no usage. Any videos you have created or saved will still be accessible.
  2. If you are logged out of the web app version of OneDay for Senior Living on your browser, simply log back in using the username and password you created. For security purposes, you’ll be automatically logged out after one hour of inactivity.

Account & Password Button-png