1. Help Center
  2. Convey
  3. Managing Your Account & Password

Convey: What happens if I get logged out?

Convey Mobile App - 

If you are logged out of the Convey by OneDay app on your mobile device, simply log back in using the username and password you created. For security purposes, you’ll be automatically logged out after 30 days of no usage. Any videos you have created or saved will still be accessible.

Convey Partner Portal - 

If you are logged out of the Convey Partner Portal on your browser, simply log back in using the username and password you created. For security purposes, you’ll be automatically logged out after one hour of inactivity.