1. Help Center
  2. Convey
  3. Convey Partner Portal

Convey: How do I remove a user?

Note: You must be a Corporate Admin to remove users. 
  1. Login to the Partner Portal
  2. Click the community name you wish to remove a user from 
  3. Click the “Admins & Users” tab
  4. Locate the user you wish to remove
  5. On the far right, click on the grey “Delete” rectangle next to user status 
  6. Once you have clicked delete the user is removed from the community