1. Help Center
  2. Convey
  3. Editing Your Convey Videos

Convey: How do I delete a video?

  1. On the Edit Video screen, tap the three vertical dots next to the clip you wish to remove
  2. On the next screen at the bottom of the options tap either “Delete this clip & re-record” or tap “Delete this clip”
  3. Another confirmation screen will pop up - if you still wish to delete the clip, tap the “Delete” again